Fiberlog

TdF Day 11

Posted in planning, spinning, Tour de Fleece, WIP by tchemgrrl on July 10, 2012

In theory, this is a rest day, so no pictures (keeping up with the pictures is more work than the spinning is!). I did some spinning last night after I took pictures and may do more tonight, and I spun a bit of silk on the bus, but those can wait for tomorrow’s show and tell.

Today I’m mostly catching up on little spinning-related things that I have been putting off because they aren’t strictly spinning. Fixing a loose button on my spindle bag, and washing the yarns I’ve plied. Updating the guild website. That kind of thing.

See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

